Menu

Our Team

Our Team

RANCHO SANTA FE FOUNDATION STAFF

Christy

Christy Wilson
Executive Director
christy@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
“For the past 19 years, I have had the honor of leading the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation. We have become a trusted grantmaker and steward of charitable funds. With our expertise in philanthropy and deep roots in local communities, we are uniquely positioned for the future to effect positive change where it is needed most.”
Debbie

Debbie Anderson
Programs Director
debbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-0358
Dan

Dan Beals
Finance Director
dan@rsffoundation.org858-756-2358
Megan

Megan Fletcher
Administrative
and Communications Manager

megan@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
Karen Sprigle
Associate Director
karen@rsffoundation.org858-759-1531
Febbie Kwan
Administrative Assistant
febbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
RANCHO SANTA FE WOMEN’S FUND
Nancy Hashim
Administrative Coordinator
womensfund@rsffoundation.org619-384-1953

Community Foundations

100 Years

The Rancho Santa Fe Foundation, established in 1981, is part of a 100-year tradition of community foundations in the United States. We connect people and organizations to support philanthropy and address community needs together.

Get To Know Us

DonorCentral Newsletter Sign Up

cf National Standards