Menu

Our Team

Our Team

RANCHO SANTA FE FOUNDATION STAFF

Christy

Christy Wilson
Executive Director
christy@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
“For the past 20 years, I have had the honor of leading the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation. We have become a trusted grantmaker and steward of charitable funds. With our expertise in philanthropy and deep roots in local communities, we are uniquely positioned for the future to effect positive change where it is needed most.”
Karen

Karen Sprigle
Associate Director
karen@rsffoundation.org858-759-1531
Dan

Dan Beals
Finance Director
dan@rsffoundation.org858-756-2358
Debbie

Debbie Anderson
Programs Director
debbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-0358
Megan

Megan Fletcher
Communications Manager
megan@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
Febbie

Febbie Kwan
Administrative Assistant
febbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
RANCHO SANTA FE WOMEN’S FUND
Nancy Hashim
Administrative Coordinator
womensfund@rsffoundation.org619-384-1953

Partners in Philanthropy

Expertise

The professional staff at the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation provides options for your charitable giving and shares their extensive knowledge of nonprofits doing the best work in your areas of interest in San Diego County and beyond.

Get To Know Us

DonorCentral Newsletter Sign Up

cf National Standards

Tax ID #95-3709639