Menu

Our Team

Our Team

RANCHO SANTA FE FOUNDATION STAFF

Christy

Christy Wilson
Chief Executive Officer
christy@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
“For the past 20 years, I have had the honor of leading the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation. We have become a trusted grantmaker and steward of charitable funds. With our expertise in philanthropy and deep roots in local communities, we are uniquely positioned for the future to effect positive change where it is needed most.”
Karen

Karen Sprigle
Chief Operations Officer
karen@rsffoundation.org858-759-1531
Dan

Dan Beals
Finance Director
dan@rsffoundation.org858-756-2358
Debbie

Debbie Anderson
Programs Director
debbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-0358
Megan

Megan Fletcher
Communications Manager
megan@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
Rachel

Rachel Hippensteel
Administrative Assistant
rachel@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
RANCHO SANTA FE WOMEN’S FUND
Noelle

Noelle Caliguri
Administrative Coordinator
womensfund@rsffoundation.org

Vision into Action

Our Story

We created an animated video for a fun and engaging way to show how the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation connects vision and action to create vibrant communities. Click on the yellow button to watch the 90-second video.

Get To Know Us

DonorCentral Newsletter Sign Up

cf National Standards

Tax ID #95-3709639