Menu

Our Team

Our Team

RANCHO SANTA FE FOUNDATION STAFF

Christy

Christy Wilson
Executive Director
christy@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
“For the past 19 years, I have had the honor of leading the Rancho Santa Fe Foundation. We have become a trusted grantmaker and steward of charitable funds. With our expertise in philanthropy and deep roots in local communities, we are uniquely positioned for the future to effect positive change where it is needed most.”
Karen

Karen Sprigle
Associate Director
karen@rsffoundation.org858-759-1531
Dan

Dan Beals
Finance Director
dan@rsffoundation.org858-756-2358
Debbie

Debbie Anderson
Programs Director
debbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-0358
Megan

Megan Fletcher
Administrative
and Communications Manager

megan@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
Febbie

Febbie Kwan
Administrative Assistant
febbie@rsffoundation.org858-756-6557
RANCHO SANTA FE WOMEN’S FUND
Nancy Hashim
Administrative Coordinator
womensfund@rsffoundation.org619-384-1953

SERVING SAN DIEGO COUNTY AND THE WORLD

Our Mission

At Rancho Santa Fe Foundation, a San Diego community foundation, our mission is to connect donors with regional and global needs through visionary community leadership, personalized service and effective grant-making.

We’re proud that our donors and community are served on a local level. Many of our donations are provided by residents of the Coastal North County San Diego, which include Rancho Santa Fe, Del Mar, Solana Beach, and Encinitas. In return, we work to give back to communities in need throughout San Diego County.

Get To Know Us

DonorCentral Newsletter Sign Up

cf National Standards