Menu

Advisor Listing

Advisor Listing

Please let us know if you are a financial professional working with those in our community who wish to make a difference through their charitable giving. We will make sure that you are included on our list of professional advisors (below) and you will be invited to our Annual Professional Advisors event.

The following is a list of Professional Advisors with whom the Foundation has worked in the past. It is not intended to be an endorsement but rather to demonstrate that these are professionals who are committed to assisting their clients with their philanthropic goals.

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
James T. Schwager, CFP
James.t.schwager@ampf.com

Aspiriant
Neil C. Hokanson
nhokanson@aspiriant.com

Bernstein Global Wealth Management
Blair Cannon
blair.cannon@bernstein.com

Blankinship & Foster
Stefan Prvanov
prvanov@bfadvisors.com

Burns Advisory Group
Morgan H. Smith Jr. MIB, CFP
msmith@burnsag.com

Callahan Capital Management
Colleen Callahan
ckcallahan@aol.com

CoastEdge Partners
Steven Simpson
steve@coastedge.com

D.A. Davidson & Co.
John N. Vreeburg CFP®
jvreeburg@dadco.com

Dostart, Hannick & Coveney LLP
Ken Coveney
kcoveney@sdlaw.com

Dostart, Hannick & Coveney LLP
Paul Dostart
pdostart@sdlaw.com

Dowling & Yahnke, Inc.
Mark Dowling
mark.dowling@dyinc.com

Edward Jones
Jason Berg, Financial Advisor
jason.berg@edwardjones.com

First Foundation Bank
Catherine Puckett
cpuckett@ff-inc.com

First Republic Bank
Victor F. Mena, II
vmena@firstrepublic.com

Gatto, Pope & Walwick, LLP
Dan Gatto
DanG@gpwcpas.com

Goodwin Brown Gross & Lovelace LLP
David Hickson
dhickson@goodwinbrownlaw.com

Hansch Financial Group, LLC
W. John Hansch, MBA
john@hanschfinancial.com

Henderson & Caverly
Nancy Henderson
nhenderson@hcesq.com

Henderson & Caverly
Jack Charney
jcharney@hcesq.com

Henderson & Caverly
Debra Vella
dvella@hcesq.com

Lindsay & Brownell
Stephen Brownell
steve@lindsayandbrownell.com

Lindsay & Brownell
Mark W. Lindsay
mlindsay@lindsayandbrownell.com

Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
Mike Lichtenberger
mlichtenberger@cbiz.com

Merrill Lynch Private Banking & Investments
Monica Piepenkotter, CFA, CFP
monica_piepenkotter@ml.com

National Real Estate Foundation
Chase Magnuson
info@realestateforcharities.com

Northern Trust
John Ippolito
jfi1@ntrs.com

Bruce A. Pahl CLU
bpahl@finsvcs.com

Payden & Rygel
Rich Cowan
rcowan@payden-rygel.com

Rancho Santa Fe Insurance & Financial Services
Craig Edwards
craig@rsfinsurance.com

Richard E. Showen, Esq.
richard@showenlaw.com

Smith Barney
Jason Mubarak
jason.s.mubarak@smithbarney.com

A. Kelley Shooter Financial Services
Kelly Shooter
kshooter@wfafinet.com

Third Millenium Philanthropy
Cary Blanchette
thirdmp@cox.net

UBS Financial Services
John M. Seiber
john.seiber@ubs.com

Union Bank
Gloria Barden
gloria.barden@uboc.com

Weitzen & Phillips LLP
Eric Weitzen
eric@weitzenphillips.com

WFA Wealth Managers
Peter R. Wheeler
prw@wheelerfrost.com

Weatherly Asset Management
Candise Holmlund
candise@weatherlyassetmgt.com

Carolyn P. Taylor
carolyn@weatherlyassetmgt.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Mary Murray
murraymk@wellsfargo.com

Expanded Community Vision

Global

Rancho Santa Fe Foundation donors support causes around the world. Worldreader provides e-readers to students in many countries to expand literacy and economic opportunity.

Get To Know Us

DonorCentral Newsletter Sign Up

cf National Standards

Tax ID #95-3709639